2020 Property Management Excellence half day training events

The first Property Management Excellence half day training event dates for 2020 are as set out below.  

All sessions are 930am to 1230pm with morning tea. More information will be provided soon, and will be available at www.realestateexcellence.com.au/trainingevents - Venue details are availabe at the above link, and or contact us for more information. 

 

Brisbane                          Wednesday 26th February

Toowoomba                     Wednesday 4th March

Gold Coast                      Thursday 5th March

Sunshine Coast               Tuesday 25th February

Cairns                              Tuesday 18th February

Townsville                        Wednesday 19th February

Mackay                            Friday 27th March

Rockhampton                  Tuesday 11th February

Gladstone                        Wednesday 12th February

Bundaberg                       Thursday 2nd April

Hervey Bay                      Friday 3rd April